Leadership

Jack George

Managing Director; Associate Vice President,
Information Technology Application and Database

Email: jack.george@miami.edu

Theresa Ashman

Executive Director

Email: t.ashman@miami.edu

Marcia Beckford

Change Management Lead

Email: mbeckford@miami.edu

Sherly Borg

Sheryl Borg

Reporting Lead

Email: sheryl.borg@miami.edu

Beth Hernandez

ERP Technical Lead

Email: beth@miami.edu

Silvia Prieto

ERP Functional Lead – Medical

Email: s.prieto1@med.miami.edu