SciQuest ePRO

Jose Abreu

Project Manager

Email: jaabreu@miami.edu

Boyd Bartow

Procurement

Email: bbartow@miami.edu

Zach Beard

Deloitte Consultant

Email: zxb90@miami.edu

Elsa Liauwapau

Accounts Payable

Email: eliauwapau@miami.edu

Susan Montes

Procurement

Email: smontes@miami.edu

Karen Sheridan

Procure-to-Pay (P2P)

Email: ksheridan@med.miami.edu

Tariq Syed

Procure-to-Pay (P2P)

Email: tsyed@miami.edu

Krishna Thirumalaiswamy

Deloitte Consultant

Email: kxt247@miami.edu

Heidi Tyre

Procurement

Email: htyre@miami.edu