Change Management

 

Marcia Beckford

Change Management Lead

Email: mbeckford@miami.edu

 

Cecil Roomes

IT Training Manager

Email: croomes@miami.edu

Rachel Vital

IT Training Manager

Email: rvital@miami.edu

Janisse Patino-Martinez

Communications Manager, ERP

Email: jpmartinez@miami.edu

 

Alex Pineres

IT Project Specialist

Email: axp1436@miami.edu

Karen Williams

ERP Trainer

Email: kxw336@miami.edu

ruth-alcala.jpg

Ruth Alcala

ERP Trainer

Email: rxa730@miami.edu

Vivian Kaye

ERP Trainer

Email: vkaye@miami.edu

Yanatha Desouvre

ERP Trainer

Email: yanatha@miami.edu